The Elise Ecklund Songbook

Save $5.00

Sale price$9.99 Regular price$14.99


The Elise Ecklund Songbook

10 cover arrangements for ukulele from internet sensation Elise Ecklund. Includes: Bellyache (Bille Eilish) • Can't Help Falling in Love (Twenty One Pilots) • Demons (Imagine Dragon) • Hey, Soul Sister (Train) • I'm Yours (Jason Mraz) • ME! (Taylor Swift ft. Brandon Urie) • Ocean Eyes (Billie Eilish) • Over the Rainbow (IZ) • Photograph (Ed Sheeran) • Shape of You (Ed Sheeran).

Width: 6.0"Length: 9"

40 pages


  • Bellyache
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Demons
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • I'm Yours
  • ME!
  • Ocean Eyes
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Photograph
  • Shape Of You

#HL 00319563

ISBN: 9781540067630

UPC: 888680071721

You may also like

Recently viewed