Hal Leonard



Loading reviews...

Hal Leonard



Loading reviews...


Arranged for the 4-string baritone uke (D-G-B-E tuning, low to high), this comprehensive collection includes the melody, lyrics and chord frames to 125 songs, including: American Pie • Big Yellow Taxi • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • Drift Away • Everybody Hurts • Go Your Own Way • Ho Hey • I'm Yours • Kokomo • The Lazy Song • Margaritaville • No Woman No Cry • Riptide • Sweet Home Alabama • Tears in Heaven • Viva La Vida • Yesterday • and more. 398 pages!

Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
400 pages


  • Afternoon Delight
  • Against The Wind
  • Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  • All Right Now
  • All Shook Up
  • Always On My Mind
  • American Pie
  • At Last
  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Bad Day
  • Best Of My Love
  • Better Together
  • Big Yellow Taxi
  • Black Water
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Can't Find My Way Home
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • Cat's In The Cradle
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Dancing Queen
  • Danny's Song
  • Daughter
  • Day-O (The Banana Boat Song)
  • Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • Drift Away
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Eight Miles High
  • Embraceable You
  • Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  • Everybody Hurts
  • Fortunate Son
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • Give A Little Bit
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Greenfields
  • Heart
  • Hey There Delilah
  • Ho Hey
  • Home
  • A Horse With No Name
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Need You
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  • I Won't Give Up
  • I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
  • I'm Yours
  • Island In The Sun
  • It's Still Rock And Roll To Me
  • Jessie's Girl
  • The Joker
  • Karma Police
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Kokomo
  • Layla
  • The Lazy Song
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Listen To The Music
  • Listen To What The Man Said
  • Lodi
  • Lonely People
  • Longer
  • Losing My Religion
  • Love Makes The World Go 'round
  • Love Story
  • Love Will Keep Us Together
  • Mack The Knife
  • Make It With You
  • Margaritaville
  • Maybe I'm Amazed
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • Mr. Jones
  • More Than A Feeling
  • Mountain Music
  • New Kid In Town
  • Theme From “New York, New York”
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • No Woman No Cry
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • One Toke Over The Line
  • Paradise
  • Patience
  • Photograph
  • Please Come To Boston
  • Poor Little Fool
  • Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  • Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  • Ripple
  • Riptide
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Santeria
  • Shiny Happy People
  • Shower The People
  • Singin' In The Rain
  • Small Town
  • Southern Cross
  • Sundown
  • Sunny Came Home
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Swayin' To The Music (Slow Dancin')
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Tennessee Whiskey
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • Ticket To Ride
  • To Be With You
  • Touch Of Grey
  • Viva La Vida
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • The Way I Am
  • The Weight
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • Wild World
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Wonderwall
  • The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  • Yesterday
  • You And Me
  • You're So Vain

Inventory #HL 00160188

ISBN: 9781495064241

UPC: 888680621612

  • We understand it can be hard to choose the instrument that is absolutely perfect for you. We understand it is even harder to do so online. We try our best to help you pick one that is right for you, but sometimes it just is not the right fit. 

    We want to take care of you!

    If in any case you would like to return your instrument, we offer a 7 day return policy.

    We ask that you pay for shipping back, and as long as the instrument is in mint condition, you will get a full refund (minus the return shipping and original shipping costs).

    You will receive your refund as soon as we receive and inspect the instrument. If a strap button or pick-up was installed on the instrument, a 10% re-stocking fee will be added (alternating the original instrument in anyway limits the people that might consider purchasing the product).

    If the instrument is damaged or broken when you get it, please let us know right away and we will file a claim. If anything is missing from your order, tell us, and we will send it. 

    We do hope nothing goes wrong with your order, but being human sometimes mistakes happen. We do our best to respond to these issues as quick as we can, so the faster you let us know the faster we can help you! 

    You can reach out to us at support@ukelikethepros.com